Event schedule

Golf Course Date Tee Times Information 9/18 Hole Green Fee
Trump International GC Wednesday 11th September 7pm Shotgun Start Par 3/Dinner 200
Dubai Hills Golf Club Tuesday 17th September 7.30 – 8.30am Individual 195/295
Jebel Ali Golf Resort Tuesday 24th September 8am – 9am Team 165/255
The Track – Meydan Tuesday 1st October 8am – 9am Individual 175/275
The Els Club Tuesday 8th October 8.00 – 9.30am Team 165/275
The Address Montgomery Monday 14th October 8am – 9.30am Individual 195/295
Trump International GC Wednesday 16th October 17.30 – 18.30pm Par 3 Social and Dinner 200 (all Inclusive)
Jebel Ali Golf Resort Thursday 17th October 8.20 – 8.50am 9 Hole Social 165
Trump International GC Tuesday 22nd October 7.30 – 9.00am Team 250/350
The Els Club Thursday 24th October 8.20 – 8.50am 9 Hole Social 195
Dubai Hills Golf Club Tuesday 29th October 8am – 9.30am Individual 195/295
The Track – Meydan Thursday 31st October 8.30 – 9.00am 9 Hole Social 175
Jebel Ali Golf Resort Tuesday 5th November 8.30 – 9.50am Team 165/255
Jebel Ali Golf Resort Thursday 7th November 8.30 – 9.00am 9 Hole Social 165
Arabian Ranches GC Tuesday 12th November 8.00 – 9.30am Individual 160/220
Jebel Ali Golf Resort Thursday 14th November 8.30 – 9.00am 9 Hole Social 165
The Address Montgomerie Monday 18th November 8.00 – 9.30am Team 195/295
Trump International Wednesday 20th November 15.30 – 16.30pm Social and Dinner 250
The Track – Meydan GC Thursday 21st November 8.30 – 9.00am 9 Hole Social 175
The Track – Meydan GC Tuesday 25th November 8.00 – 9.30am Individual 175/275
Jebel Ali Golf Resort Thursday 28th November 8.30 – 9.00am 9 Hole Social 165
Trump International GC Tuesday 3rd December 8.00 – 9.30am Team 250/350
The Els Club Thursday 5th December 8.30 – 9.00am 9 Hole Social 195
Dubai Hills Golf Club Tuesday 10th December 7.30 – 9.40am Individual 195/295
The Track – Meydan Thursday 12th December 8.30 – 9.00am 9 Hole Social 175
The Address Montgomerie Monday 16th December 8am – 10.00am Christmas Team 195/295
2020
Sharjah Golf & Shooting Club Tuesday 7th January 8.00 – 9.30am Team 140/240/175/290
Jebel Ali Golf Resort Thursday 9th January 8.30 – 9.00am 9 Hole Social 165
The Els Club Tuesday 14th January 8.00 – 9.30am Individual 165/275
The Els Club Thursday 16th January 8.21 – 8.45am 9 Hole Social 195
Arabian Ranches GC Tuesday 21st January 8.00 – 9.30am Team 160/220
The Track – Meydan Thursday 23rd January 8.30 – 9.00am 8.30 – 9.00am 175
The Address Montgomerie Monday 27th January 8.00 – 9.30am Individual 195/295
Jebel Ali Golf Resort Thursday 30th January 8.30 – 9.00am 9 Hole Social 165
Dubai Hills Golf Club Tuesday 4th February 8.00 – 9.30am Team 195/295
The Els Club Thursday 6th February 8.30 – 9.00am 9 Hole Social 195
Jebel Ali Golf Resort Tuesday 11th February 8.00 – 9.30am Individual 165/255
The Track – Meydan Thursday 13th February 8.30 – 9.00am 9 Hole Social 175
Arabian Ranches GC Tuesday 18th February 8.00 – 9.30am Team 160/220
Jebel Ali Golf Resort Thursday 20th February 8.30 – 9.00am 9 Hole Social 165
The Els Club Tuesday 25th February 8.00 – 9.30am Individual 165/275
The Els Club Wednesday 26th February 14.30 – 15.30pm Social and Dinner 195
The Els Club Thursday 27th February 8.30 – 9.00am 9 Hole Social 195
Jumeirah Golf Estates Monday 2nd March 8.00 – 9.30am Team 200/295
The Track – Meydan Thursday 5th March 8.30 – 9.00am 9 Hole Social 175
Trump International GC Tuesday 10th March 8.00 – 9.30am Individual 250/350
Jebel Ali Golf Resort Thursday 12th March 8.30 – 9.00am 9 Hole Social 165
Dubai Hills Golf Club Tuesday 17th March 8.00 – 9.30am Team 195/295
The Els Club Thursday 19th March 8.00 – 8.30am 9 Hole Social 195
Jebel Ali Golf Resort Tuesday 24th March 8.00 – 9.30am Individual 165/255
The Track – Meydan Thursday 26th March 8.30 – 9.00am 9 Hole Social 175
Arabian Ranches GC Tuesday 31st March 8.00 – 9.30am Team 160/220
Jebel Ali Golf Resort Thursday 2nd April 8.30 – 9.00am 9 Hole Social 165
The Els Club Tuesday 7th April 8.00 – 9.30am Individual 165/275
The Els Club Thursday 9th April 8.30 – 9.00am 9 Hole Social 195
Jumeirah Golf Estates Monday 13th April 8.00 – 9.30am Team 200/295
The Track – Meydan Thursday 16th April 8.30 – 9.00am 9 Hole Social 175
The Track – Meydan Sunday 19th April 17.00 – 18.00pm Mixed Social 175
The Address Montgomerie Monday 20th April 8.00 – 9.30am Individual 195/295
Jebel Ali Golf Resort Thursday 23rd April 8.30 – 9.00am 9 Hole Social 165
Dubai Hills Golf Club Tuesday 28th April 8.00 – 9.30am Team 195/295
The Els Club Thursday 30th April 8.30 – 9.00am 9 Hole Social 195
Jebel Ali Golf Resort Tuesday 5th May 8.00 – 9.30am Individual 165/255
The Track – Meydan Thursday 7th May 8.30 – 9.00am 9 Hole Social 175
Arabian Ranches GC Tuesday 12th May 8.00 – 9.30am Team 160/220
Jebel Ali Golf Resort Thursday 14th May 8.00 – 8.30am 9 Hole Social 165
The Els Club Tuesday 19th May 8.00 – 9.30am Individual 165/275
The Els Club Thursday 21st May 8.00 – 8.30am 9 Hole Social 195
Jumeirah Golf Estates Monday 25th May 8.00 – 9.30am Team 200/295
The Track – Meydan Thursday 28th May 7.30 – 8.00am 9 Hole Social 175
Trump International Tuesday 2nd June 7.00-8.00am/9.00-9.10am Individual 250/350
Jebel Ali Golf Resort Thursday 4th June 7.00 – 7.30am 9 Hole Social 165
Dubai Hills Golf Club Tuesday 9th June 7.00-8.00am/9.00-9.10am Team 195/295
The Els Club Thursday 11th June 7.00 – 7.30am 9 Hole Social 195
Jebel Ali Golf Resort Tuesday 16th June 7.00-8.00am/9.00-9.10am Individual 165/255